NEW LOCATION IN NEW ZEALAND: NEW PLYMOUTH

Competency Training is excited to announce that we are now able to offer our world-class training in even more locations. We are now proud to offer our EEHA: Installation and Maintenance course in New Plymouth, New Zealand! This hazardous area training provides licensed electrical workers with specialised skills and knowledge required to perform installation, maintenance, testing and inspection of electrical equipment in explosive atmospheres.

The course will run on the following dates in 2021:

  • Mon 01 Feb – Thu 04 Feb
  • Mon 01 Mar – Thu 04 Mar
  • Mon 22 Mar – Thu 25 Mar
  • Mon 17 May – Thu 20 May
  • Mon 05 Jul – Thu 08 Jul
  • Mon 23 Aug – Thu 26 Aug
  • Mon 11 Oct – Thu 14 Oct
  • Mon 15 Nov – Thu 18 Nov
  • Mon 13 Dec – Thu 16 Dec

For more information, contact us or to view other course dates, view our 2021 calendar.

COVID-19 Update: COVID-19 Update: Our team is working hard to ensure that there is minimal disruption to training courses during these times. Please adhere to social distancing rules at all times and follow your local government guidelines when attending training courses at our facilities. If you have any questions, please contact us on 1300 872 585 for more information