Our Courses

World-class training begins here.

Layout:

Sort by:

Hazardous Areas

Short Course

Hazardous Area Classification

Hazardous Areas, Safety

Short Course

Gas Test Atmosphere

Hazardous Areas

Short Course

Hazardous Area Classification and Design

Hazardous Areas

Cert IV Course

UEE42622 Certificate IV in Hazardous Areas – Electrical

Hazardous Areas

Short Course

Manage Compliance of Hazardous Areas

Hazardous Areas

Short Course

Installation and Maintenance of Electrical Equipment in Hazardous Areas (EEHA)

Hazardous Areas

E-Learning Course

Hazardous Areas Awareness

Upcoming IECEx Cert Dates

Mon, Aug 5
- Fri, Aug 9
Thailand,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 5
- Fri, Aug 9
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Tue, Aug 6
- Thu, Aug 8
Australia,
3 Day – Assessment Only
Mon, Aug 12
- Fri, Aug 16
Abu Dhabi,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 19
- Fri, Aug 23
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 26
- Fri, Aug 30
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 16
- Fri, Sep 20
Italy,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 16
- Fri, Sep 20
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 16
- Fri, Sep 20
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 23
- Fri, Sep 27
Thailand,
5 Day – Full Course
Tue, Oct 1
- Thu, Oct 3
Australia,
3 Day – Assessment Only
Mon, Oct 7
- Fri, Oct 11
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Oct 14
- Fri, Oct 18
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Oct 21
- Fri, Oct 25
Abu Dhabi,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Oct 28
- Wed, Nov 1
India,
5 Day – Full Course

Need help finding the right course?

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

Chat with a Course Advisor

Please leave your details below and one of our course advisors will be in touch as soon as possible.

"*" indicates required fields