Our Courses

World-class training begins here.

Layout:

Sort by:

Asset Management

Short Course

Introduction to Maintenance Supervision & Team Leading

Asset Management

Short Course

Introduction to Reliability, Availability and Maintainability

Asset Management

Short Course

Writing Good Maintenance Work Instructions & Procedures

Asset Management

Short Course

Root Cause Analysis & Defect Elimination

Asset Management

Short Course

Maintenance Planning & Scheduling Fundamentals

Asset Management

Short Course

Maintenance Management Fundamentals

Asset Management

Short Course

Introduction to Reliability Centred Maintenance (RCM) and Maintenance Strategy Optimisation (MSO)

Asset Management

Short Course

Introduction to Critical Path Analysis (CPA)

Asset Management

Short Course

Implementing Asset Management – Creating a Strategic Management Plan

Asset Management

Short Course

Developing Whole-Of-Life Equipment Strategies

Asset Management

Short Course

Asset Management Awareness

Upcoming IECEx Cert Dates

Mon, Jul 1
- Fri, Jul 5
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jul 15
- Fri, Jul 19
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jul 22
- Fri, Jul 26
Italy,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jul 22
- Fri, Jul 26
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 5
- Fri, Aug 9
Thailand,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 5
- Fri, Aug 9
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Tue, Aug 6
- Thu, Aug 8
Australia,
3 Day – Assessment Only
Mon, Aug 12
- Fri, Aug 16
Abu Dhabi,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 19
- Fri, Aug 23
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 26
- Fri, Aug 30
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 16
- Fri, Sep 20
Italy,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 16
- Fri, Sep 20
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 16
- Fri, Sep 20
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 23
- Fri, Sep 27
Thailand,
5 Day – Full Course
Tue, Oct 1
- Thu, Oct 3
Australia,
3 Day – Assessment Only

Need help finding the right course?

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

Chat with a Course Advisor

Please leave your details below and one of our course advisors will be in touch as soon as possible.

"*" indicates required fields