Our Courses

World-class training begins here.

Layout:

Sort by:

No courses found. Please adjust your search...

Upcoming IECEx Cert Dates

Mon, Jun 3
- Fri, Jun 7
Abu Dhabi,
5 Day – Full Course
Tue, Jun 4
- Thu, Jun 6
Australia,
3 Day – Assessment Only
Mon, Jun 10
- Fri, Jun 14
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jun 10
- Fri, Jun 14
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jul 1
- Fri, Jul 5
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jul 15
- Fri, Jul 19
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jul 22
- Fri, Jul 26
Italy,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Jul 22
- Fri, Jul 26
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 5
- Fri, Aug 9
Thailand,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 5
- Fri, Aug 9
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Tue, Aug 6
- Thu, Aug 8
Australia,
3 Day – Assessment Only
Mon, Aug 12
- Fri, Aug 16
Abu Dhabi,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 19
- Fri, Aug 23
Singapore,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Aug 26
- Fri, Aug 30
India,
5 Day – Full Course
Mon, Sep 16
- Fri, Sep 20
Italy,
5 Day – Full Course

Need help finding the right course?

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

There is more than enough in the course content to make sure we walk away

Stuart Grant
(Cert IV Instrumentation Student)

Chat with a Course Advisor

Please leave your details below and one of our course advisors will be in touch as soon as possible.

"*" indicates required fields